Medical Staff Officers
dr matican_200 President
Jeffrey Matican, MD
(201) 503-1920
Jeffrey.Matican@ehmc.com



Vice President
Gregg Lobel, MD
(201) 894-3238
gregg.lobel@ehmc.com

Secretary & Treasurer
Sapienza Mark S, MD
(201) 569-7044
mark.sapienza@ehmc.com

Department Chiefs

Anesthesiology
Aryeh Shander, MD
201.894.3238
Aryeh.Shander@ehmc.com

Cardiothoracic Surgery
James Klein, MD
201.894.3636
James.Klein@ehmc.com

Dentistry
Mark Jaffe, DDS
201.385.0775
mnjaffe@vzw.blackberry.net

Dermatology
Gary Brauner, MD
201-461-5522
dermlaser@aol.com

Emergency Medicine
Barbara Schreibman, Acting Chief
201.894.3527
Barbara.Schreibman@ehmc.com

Family Practice
Harvey Gross, MD
201.567.3370
HGross7759@aol.com

Medicine
Alexandra Gottdiener, MD
201.894.3312
Alexandra.Gottdiener@ehmc.com

OB/Gyn
Faith Frieden, MD
201.894.3573
Faith.Frieden@ehmc.com

Ophthalmology
Martin Weinberg, MD
201.836.8333

Orthopedics
Lawrence Livingston, MD
21livingston@optonline.net

Otolaryngology / Head & Neck Surgery
David Henick, MD
201.592.8200
dhenick@nj.rr.com

Pathology
Miguel Sanchez, MD
201.894.3423
Miguel.Sanchez@ehmc.com

Pediatrics
Elizabeth Carlin, MD
201.894.3021
Elizabeth.carlin@ehmc.com

Plastic Surgery
David Abramson, MD
201.568.6977
PlasticSurgeryDoc@yahoo.com

Psychiatry
Stefanovich, Michael V. MD
201.894.3149
Michael.Stefanovich@ehmc.com

Radiation Oncology
David Dubin, MD
201.894.3125
David.Dubin@ehmc.com

Radiology
Mark Shapiro, MD
201.894.3415
Mark.Shapiro@ehmc.com

Rehabilitation Medicine
Jeff Pavell, DO
201-567-2277
jeffpavell@hotmail.com

Surgery
Michael Harris, MD
201-608-2800
Michael.harris@ehmc.com

Urology
Richard Lee, MD
201.569.7777
Leer02@yahoo.com